Board of Directors

John Maltby (Chairman and Non Executive Director)

Juliet Davenport (Chief Executive)

Denise Cockrem (Chief Financial Officer)

Rick Squires (Non Executive Director)

Emma Tinker (Non Executive Director)

Tim Jones (Non Executive Director)

Good Energy Group PLC Committees

Audit Committee

Rick Squires (Chairman), John Maltby, Emma Tinker, Tim Jones

Remuneration Committee

Emma Tinker (Chairman), John Maltby, Tim Jones


Good Energy Group PLC structure:


Good Energy Generation Ltd
Developer of renewable energy assets in the UK

Good Energy Ltd
Licensed renewable electricity supply and Feed-in Tariff administrator

Good Energy Gas Ltd
Licensed gas supplier and investor in renewable heat projects

Good Energy Delabole Windfarm Ltd
Operating wind farm